Kirjoittaja Aihe: Solo Battles became my preferred mode  (Luettu 1206 kertaa)

I experienced success with Man Madden 22 coins coverage overall, although I began to employ Zone when I was willing to give an opponent a bit of field. For instance, if, for example, I'm ahead only a couple of minutes left on the clock, I'm okay with letting my opponent to play in the front of me. I'll choose to use a Cover-3 Deep configuration to give my opponent some grass, knowing that I'm not likely to surrender a big play. There are still risks of being in the way if I do this - good players are able to play on the sidelines, for example - however, I'm finding that generally successful.

Although my knowledge is simple, I'm now choosing plays with the intention to achieve a certain outcome in contrast to the guesswork I was relying on before. It has also helped me on offense, as I can now tell if I'm in the middle of the possibility of a Cover-2 and a Blitz although I'm not an expert at understanding this, it has enabled me to gain larger gains. Balls that are thrown outside for my receiver to play-action for instance in the event that I know the cornerback's tendency to fall into a deep zone it's an example of something I've learned works.

I practiced a lot against the computer, and wanted to make sure that I won pretty much 95 per cent of the time with the Competitive setting on. There are a lot of Ultimate Team challenges plump up for the Arcade setting. And while I would play them on the most difficult difficulty however, I did not find it to be an effective way to practice since quarterbacks and receivers have god-like abilities as they are online. significantly more realistic, so you don't have to throw an 80-yard ball into double coverage and hope to be able to catch the ball.